10 Best Indoor Plants For Decoration



Hello friends! In this video, I have shared 10 best indoor plants for home décor. These plants are easy to grow, low maintenance plants and help in purifying air.
Hope you enjoy watching it!
**********************************************************************************************
This video is powered by Ugaoo
https://www.ugaoo.com/

Products shown in this video ;
Snake plant – http://b.link/snake-plant
Spider plant – http://b.link/spider-plant
Jade plant – http://b.link/crassula-jade-plant
Golden pothos (Money plant) – http://b.link/golden-pothos
Green moneyplant –https://www.ugaoo.com/money-plant-green.html
Philodendron – https://www.ugaoo.com/philodendron-oxycordium-golden.html
Rubber plant – http://b.link/rubber-plant
Bamboo Palm – http://b.link/bamboo-palm
Zz plant – http://b.link/zamia-zz-plant
Anthurium – http://b.link/anthurium-red
Zebra plant Succulent – https://www.ugaoo.com/zebra-haworthia.html
Aralia Golden http://b.link/aralia-golden
Aglaonema Red http://b.link/aglaonema-red
Spathiphyllum Viscount http://b.link/peace-lily
Syngonium Mini http://b.link/syngonium-mini
Fittonia Green http://b.link/fittonia-green
ern Morpankhi http://b.link/fern-morpankhi
Stromanthe Triostar http://b.link/stromanthe-triostar
Peperomia Green http://b.link/peperomia-green
Monstera Deliciosa Plant http://b.link/monstera-deliciosa
Ficus Lyrata http://b.link/ficus-lyrata-fiddle-leaf-fig
Polka Dot Round railing pots http://b.link/round-railing-pots
Apple Pot Big (Red/ White) http://b.link/apple-ceramic-pot-big
Football ceramic pot http://b.link/football-ceramic-pot
Oval Planter Large Set of 3 (Red, White, Skyblue) http://b.link/oval-planter-large
Hanging Coir Pot http://b.link/hanging-coir-pot
Wooden rack for planters – https://amzn.to/2QKFqWC
Metal rack for planters – https://amzn.to/33eU9vc
Metal rack for planters – https://amzn.to/2OHkgpo
Hanging planter – https://amzn.to/2QIIKBm
Bamboo hanging planter – https://amzn.to/37uHR5t
Pot hanging hook – https://amzn.to/2QLJGEX

**********************************************************************************************
More videos from our channel;
Small kitchen countertop organization – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8meU5lblGL4
Home mandir decor and organization – https://youtu.be/zrl8VKqXx30
Cleaning Hacks- https://youtu.be/Yk0DRczxUtM
Entryway décor and organization – https://youtu.be/b6BAGuqlJe8
My favourite Cookware – https://youtu.be/NFVyVsnvYd8
**********************************************************************************************
My shooting accessories-
Best Camera- Canon 80D- https://amzn.to/2oBwcjh
Prime lens- https://amzn.to/2RRRczo
Nikon D5600- https://amzn.to/2RNkKPg
Vlogging camera- https://amzn.to/2RQMrH2
Voice recorder- Zoom H1- https://amzn.to/2mhiIIC
Vangaurd Tripod- https://amzn.to/2RSV82Q
Flycam Gimbal- https://amzn.to/2RTvx9S
Led light – https://amzn.to/2Wiukbv
Lapel mic (collar mic)- Boya- https://amzn.to/2nRoqRU
Video editor (Mac)- Final cut pro
Video editor(windows)- Power director
**********************************************************************************************
Music credits – https://www.epidemicsound.com/
**********************************************************************************************
Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/Simplifyyourspace28/
Instagram- https://www.instagram.com/simplifyyourspace/
**********************************************************************************************
#simplifyyourspace #indoorplants #houseplants #ugaoo #homegardening #besthouseplants #plants

View Source

Carts

Accessories

Flower Seeds

Composting

how to grow garlic, a q&a with filaree farm
6 Best Weed Killer for Lawn Reviews 2019 | Top Liquid and Spray Options
don’t stop now! succession sowing of vegetables herbs, flowers, with niki jabbour
Georgia’s Farming and Gardening Sector: Top 10 Easiest Veggies to Grow [Infographic]
नये पौधे क्यों मरते-मुरझाते हैं और ग्रो नहीं करते/ beginner
15 Tips For Landscaping On A Budget
Where & How to Find Free Containers for your Gardening
HOW TO START VEGETABLE GARDEN SEEDS INDOORS
Growing Vegetables in Winter | Gardening
Vegetable Garden Tour & Tips 7/19/2018: Mature Tomatoes & Peppers,
No Preview
Container Gardening for Beginners
How To do a Vegetable Garden on a Apartment Patio
How to Easily make Bonsai Forest
6 Tips To Grow Sunflowers || How To Grow Sunflowers
Flower garden with butterfly step by step for beginners acrylic
10 ABSOLUTELY Zero Maintenance Plants MUST GROW For the BEGINNERS
Kids Gardening| Indoor Gardening | Microgreens
Successful Hydroponic Gardening
Hydroponic Cucumbers
Cannabis Kratky Hydroponic Timelapse Grow from Seed to Harvest
How to Easily make Bonsai Forest
नये पौधे क्यों मरते-मुरझाते हैं और ग्रो नहीं करते/ beginner
Growing Vegetables in Winter | Gardening
Kids Gardening| Indoor Gardening | Microgreens